This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Friday 22nd December 2017 - Normal Opening

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December 2017 (Christmas Day) - Closed

Tuesday 26th December 2017 (Boxing Day) - Closed

Wednesday 27th December 2017 - Normal Opening

Thursday 28th December 2017 - Normal Opening 

Friday 29th December 2017 - Normal Opening 

Saturday 30th December 2017 - Closed

Sunday 31st December 2017 - Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 (New Years Day) - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Normal Opening

If you require medical assistance when we are closed call 111

Please only attend A&E if you have a life threatening illness or injury

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website